Teams » Bag of Hammers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Bag of Hammers

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Thu Jun 1, 2017 18:30-19:55 GRO Rugby 1-1 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (away) 9 - 8 (11.00)
Thu Jun 8, 2017 18:30-19:55 GRO Rugby 1-1 Hoff in Public (away) 7 - 9 (15.00)
Thu Jun 15, 2017 18:30-19:55 ROC 2 Joey Fist Pumps (home) 3 - 15 (17.00)
Thu Jun 22, 2017 18:30-19:55 SCO 1 Saucerheads (home) 8 - 8 (9.00)
Thu Jun 29, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 Discs of Fury (away) 8 - 9 (15.00)
Thu Jul 6, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 SLUGG (away) 1 - 12 (14.00)
Thu Jul 13, 2017 18:30-19:55 ROC 1 CHeErS (home) 11 - 8 (10.00)
Thu Jul 20, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 1 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (away) 12 - 3 (15.00)
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:30-19:55 ESS 1 Hoff in Public (away) 8 - 10 (18.00)
Thu Aug 3, 2017 18:30-19:55 ESS 1 Sleeveless for Yeezus (away) 8 - 12 (13.00)
Thu Aug 10, 2017 18:30-19:55 SCO 1 Saucerheads (home) 5 - 15 (7.00)
Thu Aug 17, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 2 Discs of Fury (home) 4 - 8 (18.00)
Thu Aug 24, 2017 18:30-19:55 ESS 1 We Thought This Was Dodgeball (home) 14 - 6 (13.00)
Thu Aug 31, 2017 18:30-19:55 ESS 2 CHeErS (home) 6 - 0 (default) (15.00)
Thu Sep 7, 2017 18:30-19:55 GRO Rugby 1-2 Sleeveless for Yeezus (away) not entered

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook