Teams » eXtra » Schedule

Team Schedule: eXtra

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Tue Jun 6, 2017 18:30-19:55 DON 1 Hot Thumber Nights (away) 15 - 7 (9.00)
Tue Jun 13, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 1 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (home) 11 - 12 (10.00)
Tue Jun 20, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 2 49 (home) cancelled
Tue Jun 27, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 Beanboozled (away) 11 - 13 (10.00)
Tue Jul 4, 2017 18:30-19:55 DON 1 Strip / (home) 15 - 4 (10.00)
Tue Jul 11, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 2 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (away) 11 - 8 (10.00)
Tue Jul 18, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 2 Field of Greens (away) 15 - 3 (10.00)
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 49 (away) 15 - 1 (12.00)
Tue Aug 1, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 1 Beanboozled (home) 15 - 6 (10.00)
Tue Aug 8, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 2 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (home) 6 - 15 (10.00)
Tue Aug 15, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 Hot Thumber Nights (away) 15 - 4 (11.00)
Tue Aug 22, 2017 18:30-19:55 DON 1 Beanboozled (home) cancelled
Tue Aug 29, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 2 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (home) 7 - 15 (10.00)
Tue Sep 5, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 2 Beanboozled (home) 14 - 9 (10.00)
Tue Sep 12, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 3 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (home) 11 - 12 (10.00)

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or add to Google Calendar.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook