Team Schedule: Ethyl

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Thu Jun 1, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 Huck Dynasty (home) 15 - 8 (14.00)
Thu Jun 8, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM RAV 2 SLUGG (away) 15 - 5 (10.00)
Thu Jun 15, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-2 GWG (home) 10 - 10 (10.00)
Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-2 Quercs (home) 7 - 14 (12.00)
Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM STS 1 Humuhumunukunukuapua (away) 13 - 15 (10.00)
Thu Jul 6, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 Saucerheads (away) 15 - 2 (10.00)
Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM RAV 2 Huck Dynasty (home) 15 - 14 (18.00)
Thu Jul 20, 2017 6:00PM-7:25PM RAV 2 Quercs (away) 5 - 15 (11.00)
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:30PM-8:55PM RAV 2 Nasty Stacks (away) 11 - 15 (10.00)
Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM SCO 1 Humuhumunukunukuapua (home) 13 - 15 (10.00)
Thu Aug 3, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 GWG (home) 13 - 13 (13.00)
Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 1 Huck Dynasty (away) 15 - 6 (14.00)
Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM GRO Rugby 1-1 Scoober Doo (away) cancelled
Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM BUR 1 Quercs (home) 13 - 15 (10.00)
Thu Aug 31, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM ROC 1 Nasty Stacks (home) 13 - 12 (10.00)
Thu Sep 7, 2017 6:30PM-7:55PM ESS 1 Humuhumunukunukuapua (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.