Teams » 49 » Schedule

Team Schedule: 49

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Mon Sep 25, 2017 20:00-20:55 CGC 2 Huck Huck Goose (home) 24 - 31
Mon Oct 2, 2017 22:00-22:55 CGC 2 Frisbeasts (home) 33 - 15
Mon Oct 16, 2017 20:30-21:25 CGC 3 Huckules (away) 20 - 21
Mon Oct 23, 2017 19:30-20:25 CGC 3 Mega Moose (home) 19 - 38
Mon Oct 30, 2017 21:00-21:55 CGC 2 Huck Huck Goose (away) 20 - 24
Mon Nov 6, 2017 22:00-22:55 CGC 2 Ridisculous (away) 36 - 19
Mon Nov 13, 2017 19:30-20:25 CGC 3 Hucktales (away) 25 - 31
Mon Nov 20, 2017 20:00-20:55 CGC 2 Almost Dangerous / (home) 27 - 28
Mon Nov 27, 2017 19:30-20:25 CGC 3 The Terrible 2s (home) 30 - 18
Mon Dec 4, 2017 21:00-21:55 CGC 2 Homebrew (away) 26 - 18
Mon Dec 11, 2017 19:30-20:25 CGC 3 The Terrible 2s (away) 33 - 22
Mon Dec 18, 2017 20:30-21:25 CGC 3 Homebrew (away) 30 - 23

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook