Teams » Hot Thumber Nights » Schedule

Team Schedule: Hot Thumber Nights

Date Time Field Opponent Score Spirit
Tue Jun 6, 2017 18:30-19:55 DON 1 eXtra + (home) 7 - 15 (15.00)
Tue Jun 13, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 2 Ugly Hucklings / (away) 15 - 4 (14.00)
Tue Jun 20, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 2 Huckin' Huskies / (away) cancelled
Tue Jun 27, 2017 18:30-19:55 ROC 1 Strip / (away) 14 - 15 (10.00)
Tue Jul 4, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 RiDISCulous (home) 15 - 5 (10.00)
Tue Jul 11, 2017 18:30-19:55 ROC 1 Huckin' Huskies / (away) 15 - 4 (14.00)
Tue Jul 18, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 2 Discmemberment (home) 15 - 6 (11.00)
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:30-19:55 ROC 2 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (home) 7 - 15 (11.00)
Tue Aug 1, 2017 18:30-19:55 DON 1 Field of Greens (away) 15 - 9 (11.00)
Tue Aug 8, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 1 Frisbee's Hucktales (away) cancelled
Tue Aug 15, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 eXtra + (home) 4 - 15 (10.00)
Tue Aug 22, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (away) 6 - 15 (10.00)
Tue Aug 29, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 2 Field of Greens (away) 15 - 7 (11.00)
Tue Sep 5, 2017 18:30-19:55 BUR 1 Ultimate Hunger Fighting (home) 8 - 15 (10.00)
Tue Sep 12, 2017 18:30-19:55 RAV 2 Strip / (away) 15 - 7 (10.00)

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

  • View
  • Standings

Powered by Zuluru, version 1.8.0 | Report a bug on this page | Follow Zuluru on Facebook